kerr village

Special Offers

Win a FREE Cruise!

Win a FREE Cruise!

Proudly donated by the Kerr Village Business Improvement Area

WIN A FREE CRUISE PROUDLY DONATED BY THE KERR VILLAGE BIA THE CRUISE DRAW WINNER TO BE DRAWN AND ANNOUNCED ON JUNE 15TH AT 7PM IN HERITAGE SQUARE, ALONG WITH THE BATTLE OF THE BANDS WINNER!

Visit a participating merchant for a chance to win a free cruise for 2!

Participating Merchants:

Anyitme Fitness 579 Kerr Street Units 1-2A  https://www.anytimefitness.com/

Arthur Murray Dance Center Oakville 9 Lakeshore Rd W  http://arthurmurrayoakville.com/

Asta Dough 363 Kerr Street    https://astadough.com/

Boffos 334 Kerr Street   https://boffos.net/

Clea’s Gallery LTD 386 Kerr Street    https://www.cleasgallery.com/

Coccoon Yoga Studio 77 Lakeshore Rd W #4    https://coccoon.ca/

Dr. Jawad Tawil Dentistry 148 Kerr Street   http://oakvillesmilecentre.com/

Dr. Theresa Bankey Periodontist    http://drbankey.com/

Defazio Mens Wear    373 Kerr Street

Expedia CruiseShipCenters, Oakville South 135 Lakeshore Rd W #4 cruiseshipcenters.com/OakvilleSouth

EyeCandy on Lakeshore 84 Lakeshore Rd W https://www.facebook.com/EyeCandy-on-LakeshoreFarmhouse

Artisan Cheese 345 Kerr Street     https://farmhouseartisancheese.com/

FirstOntario Credit Union  338 Kerr Street     https://www.firstontario.com/

Gear Music 324 Kerr Street   https://www.gearmusic.com

Greening's Custom Framing & Art Gallery Inc 386 Kerr Street https://www.greeningscustomframing.ca/

Hippie Pops  349 Kerr Street     https://www.hippiepops.ca

Justino's Wood Oven Pizza 125 Kerr Street https://www.justinospizza.ca/

Kerr Street Pub & Grill 580 Kerr Street   https://kerrstpub.com/

Leon Pharmacy 340 Kerr Street   https://leonpharmacy.ca

Lettuce Love Oakville 326 Kerr Street    https://www.lettucelovecafe.com

May Court Nearly New Shop  200 Kerr Street        https://www.maycourt.ca

MobiCity 372 Kerr Street      http://www.mobicityinc.com/

Oakville Animal Clinic 218 Kerr Street   https://oakvilleanimalclinic.com/

Oakville Massage & Wellnes Clinic 77 John Street #20   http://www.omwc.ca/

Oakville Outdoor Store   130 Speers Road

Oakville Taekwondo Academy 364 Kerr Street      http://www.oakvilletaekwondo.com/

Opus 282-B Kerr Street  https://www.opusoakville.com

Party Max 568 Kerr Street   http://partymax.ca/

Sandwich Society 146 Kerr Street   https://sandwichsociety.ca

Soleil Salon & Spa 359 Kerr Street  http://www.soleilsalonandspa.ca

The Boot 579 Kerr Street   https://www.thebootsocialpizzeria.ca/

The Gingerman Social Eatery 335 Kerr Street  https://www.gingermansocialeatery.ca

The Mermaid 250 Kerr Street     https://www.mermaidandoyster.com/

The Nursall Group 361 Kerr Street    https://nursall.com/

The Sweetest Thing 282 Kerr Street        https://www.thesweetestthing.com

The Wool Bin 332 Kerr Street    https://www.woolbin.com

True Flowers 118 Lakeshore Rd W      https://trueflowers.ca/

Wimpy's 586 Kerr Street     https://www.wimpysdineroakville.com/

(289) 863-7447

135 LAKESHORE ROAD WEST, UNIT 4, OAKVILLE

cruiseshipcenters.com/OakvilleSouth

Rules and regulations:

- Must be 25 years or older to be eligible to win and go on cruise- Must be a customer at a participating merchant to enter

- Must agree to all terms and conditions of cruise package and be able to present proper government documentation to Expedia CruiseShipCenters Oakville South

- Must accept package as is, additional charges are the responsibility of the cruise draw winner (including, but not limited to, transfers, gratuities, spending)

- It is the responsibility of the winner to meet all terms and conditions of the cruise package- No cash value- If cancelled, the prize will be forfeited

- Contact us for details

- TICO # 50022045

What is included:

7 night Celebrity cruise, choose 1 of the following sailings:

- Departing March 7, 2020 – Celebrity Summit: Puerto Rico, Barbados, St. Lucia, Antigua,  St. Kitts, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico;  OR- Departing March 14, 2020

– Celebrity Summit: Puerto Rico, St. Kitts, Aruba, Curacao, Bonaire, Puerto Rico.

Verandah Stateroom, double occupancy

Roundtrip airfare from Toronto to San Juan, Puerto Rico             

Merchants and their employees are not eligible to win drawing prize.